Chapter Presidents

Alpha Delta Alumni Chapter
Mrs. Roseanna S. Robinson
President
(908) 769-8818
alphadelta10aka@msn.com

Annapolis/Anne Arundel County Alumni Chapter
Mr. James Michael Stump
President
(410) 626-0111
johnsonstump2@yahoo.com

Baltimore County Alumni Chapter
Mr. J. Michael Bishop
President
(410) 922-1062 h
(410) 262-4086 c
jmbishop@ymail.com

Beta Tau Alumni Chapter
Ms. Brittany Barnett
President
443-522-1733
bdbarnet3@gmail.com

Charlotte Alumni Chapter
Mr. Frank A. Earl, Jr.
President
(704) 548-8252
osfearl1@aol.com
charlotteMSUalumni@gmail.com

Chicago Alumni Chapter
Mrs. Eunice W. Powell
President
(773) 933-0630 h
powelle@sbcglobal.net

Columbia/Howard County Alumni Chapter
Dr. Iantha L. Tucker, '66
President
(410) 730-5325
tuckeriel@aol
iantha.tucker@morgan.edu

Dallas/Ft. Worth Alumni Chapter
Mrs. Lueretha Jones-Slack
President
(214) 417--0110
jslack@sbcglobal.net

Detroit Alumni Chapter
Mrs. Rosalind David
President
(313) 838-1916 h
(313) 446-8272 w
mcdavid@ameritech.net

Eastern Shore Alumni Chapter
Mr. Edward Henry
President
(410) 749-1815
eddeehenry@aol.com

Far Western Alumni Chapter
(Washington State, Oregon, Alaska, Northern CA, & Idaho)

Maj. (Ret) James Chase
907-345-8350
jchase02@interserv.com

Florida Alumni Chapter (Jacksonville)

Mr. Theodore C. (T.C.) Newman
President
904-608-7205
xtcnew@aol.com

Georgia Alumni Chapter
Mr. Don C. Lindsay
President
(770) 851-5876
donlinsday@bellsouth.net

Greater Hampton Roads (Tidewater Area) Alumni Chapter
Mr. Roland White '68
President
757-722-9629
kappagringo@yahoo.com

Harford County Alumni Chapter
Mr. Gary Lee
President
(443) 686-2383
gary.c.lee1954@gmail.com

Howard L. Cornish Baltimore Metropolitan Area Alumni Chapter
Mrs. Gloria E. Wayman
President
(410)669-1071
waymangloria@aol.com

Los Angeles Alumni Chapter
Ms. Leonca C. Cahee
President
(323) 513-3723
leonca.cahee@yahoo.com

M.B.A. Alumni Chapter
Ms. Keina Hodge
President

(443) 610-9779
keina.hodge@gmail.com

Morgan On Campus Alumni Chapter
Mr. Floyd E. Taliaferro, III
President
(410) 655-2438 h
(443) 885-3120 w 
Floyd.Taliaferro@morgan.edu

Morgan Entrepreneurship Alumni Chapter
Mr. Omar Muhammad
President
443-739-8955
omarsmuhammad@gmail.com

MSU 2140 Alumni Chapter
Ms. Ceporah Womack-Norris
President
240-848-0428
cwomacknorris@gmail.com

MSU Band Alumni Chapter
Mr. Ernest "Vance" Ashby
President
301-839-9247
301-793-1319
morganbandalumni@gmail.com

MSU Delaware Alumni Chapter
Mr. Howard Sharps
President
302- 836-0404 h
302- 229-9571 c
hesharps@yahoo.com

MSU Family and Consumer Science & Home Economics Alumni Chapter
Ms. Oprah Martin
President
443-415-9373
oprah.martin14@alumni.morgan.edu
oprahsellsavon@gmail.com

National Society of Pershing Angels (NSPA), Alumnae Unit AA-8-5
Ms. Latisha Lewis
President
443-838-0453 (c)
trinette112@yahoo.com

New Jersey Alumni Chapter
Mrs. Emma Pioche-Williams
President
(973) 736-0104 h
(862) 703-0723 c
piochewilliams@yahoo.com

New York Metropolitan Alumni Chapter
Mr. Roger R. Rojas
President
347-623-4223 c
princemsu@yahoo.com

North Carolina Alumni Chapter
Ms. Barbara A. Faison
President
910-590-7846 c
910-592-1131 w
faison_2@hotmail.com

Northern Virginia Alumni Chapter
Lt. Col. (Ret.) Aaron R. Andrews
President
(703) 447-5716
araalpha@aol.com

Ohio Chapter
Ms. Brandi Slaughter
President
614-940-4248
bnicole909@gmail.com

Pershing Rifles Alumni Chapter
Mr. Walter D. Jackson, III
President
443-799-2868
walterjackson3@hotmail.com

Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity, Inc. - Gamma Alumni Chapter
Dr. Paul Archibald
President
410-258-1872
paul.archibald@morgan.edu

Philadelphia Chapter
Ms. Tiana R. Phillips
President
215-527-3486 c
tianarphillips@gmail.com

Pi Alumni Chapter
Mr. Joseph Bradwell
President
(301) 502-5010
jbradwell@pitechconsulting.com

Pre-Alumni Council
(Vacant)

Prince Georges County Alumni Chapter
President
Ms. Rosalie David
(301) 627-6968
rosalie.david@hotmail.com

Public Health Alumni Chapter
Dr. Warren Hewitt
President
(301) 598-5140
lensman2x@yahoo.com

Richmond/Petersburg Alumni Chapter
Ms. Audrey Bryant Watson
President
804-276-4635 h
804-874-6316 c
awatson54@comcast.net

ROTC Alumni Chapter
Captain Samuel Chisolm, Jr.
President
703-680-2982  h
757-310-7002 c
schisolm63@gmail.com

Social Work Alumni Chapter
Dr. Kevin Daniels
President
(410) 428-3557
Kevin.daniels@morgan.edu
kevinkdaniels@aol.com

South Atlantic Alumni Chapter
Dr. Kenneth D. Mosely
President
803-308-1069
kennosely@hotmail.com

Southern Maryland Alumni Chapter
Mrs. Denise A. Chapman-Barnes
President
301-932-7034
somerscounselor@aol.com

South Jersey Alumni Chapter
Dr. Willie H. Maddox, Jr.
President
(856) 468-9454
drwillandmarge@comcast.net

St. Thomas Alumni Chapter
Ms. Carol Callwood
President
(340) 775-4222
each1teach1vi@hotmail.com

Trinidad & Tobago Alumni Chapter
Mr. Daniel Yearwood
President
(917) 833-7195 c
danielyearwood.@gmail.com
(2nd contact -Carmalite Coomb) -Vice President
dcoombstt@hotmail.com

Varsity “M” Club
Mr. Shaun Hester
President
(301) 560-3224 h
shaunhester@hotmail.com

Washington, DC Alumni Chapter
Mrs. Debora A. Savoy
President
(240) 893-0175
twobear@comcast.net