Class Agents

1947
Mrs. Bertha H. Goodman
(443) 885-3015 - Alumni Relations

1948
No Class Agent

1949
Mrs. M. Elaine Blackwell
(202) 363-0750

1950
Mrs. Helena J. Johnson
(410) 945-5506
Silverdiva714@aol.com

1951
No Class Agent

1952
No Class Agent

1953
Mrs. Betty L. Fox
(410) 367-8738
ikfox463@aol.com

Mrs. Beulah D. Wallace
(410) 542-0207
byula@verizon.net

1954
No Class Agent

1955

Dr. Clayton C. Stansbury, Jr.
(410) 265-8655
claystan@verizon.net

Mr. Walter R. Carr, Jr.
(410) 997-0831 (h)
(410) 925-3823 (c)
wcar8@verizon.net

1956
Rev. Douglas B. Sands, Sr.
(301) 829-2180
dbsands180@gmail.com

1957
Mrs. Sarah Montgomery
(202) 583-4687

Ms. Matti F. Gaines
(443) 756-9788
mattie.gaines!verizon.net

1958
Mr. Benjamin Mason
(443) 858-0257
bmasson@plexus-group.net

Mrs. Mary Bunn Jones
(410) 542-0017
jnej7@comcast.net

1959

Mr. Jim Ward
(313) 861-3334
jamesawardjr@gmail.com

Mrs. Florence Lewis Maultsby
(410) 922-1461
fmaults@verizon.net

Mrs. Carolyn Beckett Theodore
(843) 838-2065
misstaka57@gmail.com

1960
Mrs. Elaine McCoy Kirstaetter
(410) 410-486-4238
emkirstaetter@verizon.net

Ms. Brenda H. Thomas
(518) 393-0317
(Does not use e-mail)

1961
Mr. John W. Patterson
(410) 884-7738
mailto:pattersns38@verizon.net

Mrs. Alice G. Downs
(410) 323-8824
alicedowns5@aol.com

1962
Mr. Charles C. Hall, Jr.
(410) 269-5278
mpque1@hotmail.com

1963
Dr. Billie Ann Davis
(206) 683-8839
drbillieann@gmail.com

Mr. Don Bowie
(301)657-9512
donbowie1@verizon.net

Mrs. Sonja Branson Swygert
(202) 277-3173
seswygert@verizon.net

1964
Mrs. Anita Turks-Hunter
(410) 922-9107
anitahunter3332@comcast.net
 
Mrs. Delores C. Cooke, Esq.
(410) 833-8668
8edm.forester@comcast.net
 
Ms. Ledonia Kimball
(410) 448-9164
ledoniak@yahoo.com

Mrs. Laura Phillips Byrd
(443) 506-0294
laurapbyrd@yahoo.com

1965
Brenda Brown, ED.D.
(201) 218-0583
bstar10@verizon.net

Mrs. Lurline Jones
(215) 242-9078
msudelta62@yahoo.com
 
Mrs. Lois S. Waters
(443)540-0149
lsh2oz@yahoo.com

Mr. Carol Whitaker
(215) 205-1717
carolwhit2@verizon.net

1966
Mrs. Imogene Jackie Rone
(410) 602-8691 

ijrone@gmail.com

Mr. Charles I. Minor
(410) 254-2779
mailto:cminor@coppin.edu

1967
Mrs. Edith G. Johnson
(202) 234-0407
mailto:edithjaka@gmail.com

1968
Ms. Carolyn Jasmin
(410) 944-5590
cajasmin@aol.com

Dr. May Nicholas-Holmes
(410) 719-7854
docmaybraces@aol.com

1969
Mrs. Nellie Maskal
(301) 445-1433
orblue6947@gmail.com

1970

Mr. Reginald C. Thomas
(410) 383-7884
reginald.thomas@morgan.edu

1971

Mr. Wilbur C. Giles
(301) 717-3172 (h)
(410)428-1735 (c)
wilgiles@aol.com

Mrs. Elizabeth Arnold Williams
(410) 491-1141
earnoldwilliams@gmail.com
 
1972
Stephen O. Russell, Esq.
(301) 292-0944
russmd9@verizon.net

Ms. Linda S. Davis
(678) 234-2406
idesofmarch@comcast.net

1973
Dr. Walter A. (Chipper) Brown
(769) 251-1311
wabrown4@msn.com

Mrs. Wilhelmina M. Frieson
(302) 475-1974 (h)
(302) 377-9734 (c)
wilhelmina2001@aol.com

Dr. Herschelle Reed-Morris
(410) 484-6505
hrmorris20@hotmail.com

Mr. Lloyd H. Buckner
(202) 744-2601(c)
lhbuckner@yahoo.com
          
Ms. Shireen Dodson
(202) 882-6999 (h)
(202) 210-4879 (c)
dodsonsl@state.gov
sldodson@erols.com
          
Ms. Gail Robinson-Brown
(410) 961-5916 (c)
g_robinsonbrown@msn.com
g.garnetgems@gmail.com


1974
Mr. Floyd E. Taliaferro, Jr.
(443) 885-3120
Floyd.taliaferro@morgan.edu

Mrs. Angela Gaither-Scott
(410) 382-1704
(410) 386-4381
acgaitherscott@msn.com

Mrs. Sharon Russell-Hunt

(757) 722-3739
(757) 291-6834

sharonrussell.realtor@gmail.com

Mr. Arturo Lawson

(202) 832-3167
arthemalaw@aol.com          
        
1975
Mrs. LaVerne Poteat Scott
(301) 292-1562
(240)460-8162
lp_scott40@hotmail.com

Mr. Walter Larry Banks
(410) 371-3628
larbanks@aol.com

Mr. Alan Poulson
(410) 362-9430 (h)
(410) 499-5933 (c)
alanv.poulson@yahoo.com

Dr. Glenda L. Lindsey
(410) 825-6821 (h)
(410) 370-7083 (c)
glendalindsey@msn.com

1976
Lt.Col (Ret.) Michael L. Bell
(301) 567-5959 (h)
(240) 475-9323 (c)
mlbell1@aol.com

1977
Mrs. Maureen W. Dodson
(201) 259-8333
mdodson41@aol.com

Dr. Audrey James
(240) 304-2930 (c)
adarlenej@verizon.net

1978
Dr. Addie Perkins Williamson
(203) 322-5534 w
(203) 219-0360 c
addie@pwassoc.com

Dr. Jerome Boyd
(908) 352-3145 h
(908) 370-3735 c
jboyd16@verizon.net

Ms. Renee Galloway
khemethu@yahoo.com

 

1979
Ms. Sonia Maynard
(340) 773-0295, Ext 215 (day)
(340) 773-1604 (eve)

simliburd@yahoo.com

1980
Mrs. Deloris Mabins-Adenekan

(410) 419-1877

dmabinsadenekan@ccbcmd.edu

1981
Ms. Marsha Worrell
(732) 925-7005
Mdworrell1@aol.com

Ms. Karen Johnson Gilmore
(410) 336-7418
Kk1959@verizon.net

Ms. Lolita Kelson
(646) 515-8378
lolitakelson@yahoo.com

Ms. Vanessa Grey
(443) 850-7780
vmgrey1958@gmail.com

1982
Mrs. Dorothy Scott Blakely
(410) 302-1264 (c)
dorothyellen1908@gmail.com

1983
Ms. Valerie A. Cooper
(203) 348-9797
vcooper@picture-that.com

Mrs. Denise D. Montgomery
(301) 221-7142
soxx1983@yahoo.com

Mr. Lawrence K. Montgomery, Jr.
(202) 360-2979
bella11pr@msn.com

1984

Ms. Sheila Wilson
(301) 814-1238
swilsonmsuagent@yahoo.com

Mrs. Karen M. Wright
(301) 404-9296
karenw1225@gmail.com

1985
Ms. Airuel Singletary
(410) 922-4889
Airuel@aol.com

Mrs. Isha Brooks-Western
(404) 661-7176
ishawestern@gmail.com

Mr. Milton Hawkins
(443) 885-4137 (w)
milton.hawkins@morgan.edu


1986
Ms. Michelle Byers
(443) 909-6223
mbyers1908@hotmail.com

Ms. Tracy Molson
(609) 408-3417 (h)
(609) 408-3633 (c)
tmolsongolden@aol.com

Ms. Daphney Elder Frank
(301) 537-8560
daphneye@gmail.com

1987

Mrs. Tanya Singleton-Edwards
(301) 213-9143
4tanyaedwards@gmail.com

1988
 No Class Agent


1989
Ms. Novlette Jackson
(443) 691-6495
novey0519@yahoo.com

Mrs.Robin Kingsberry-Harvey     
(703) 904-0416 (h)                      
(571) 393-4386 (c)
robirenata@aol.com

1990
Dr. Stephen G. Hall
(614) 286-6121
Shhall357@gmail.com

1991
Mrs. Tisha Lynton Rose
(443) 722-8273
msu91Pres@aol.com

1992
Ms. Nicole Love
(410) 355-1444
(410) 852-9246
nlove@opd.state.md.us

1993
Ms. Cindy Hooper
(202) 997-3246
dsthooper@yahoo.com

1994
Felicia A. Bridgewater, Ed.D.
(904) 924-9120 (h)
(904) 333-2091 (c)
fabridge@bellsouth.net

1995
No Class Agent

1996
Ms. Nakia King
(610) 490-1955
nking@us.ibm.com

Ms. Michelle Wilson
(410) 467-4595 h
(410) 532-6813 c
shell1152@hotmail.com

Mrs. Janice M. Mcrae
(443) 831-1444
jmcraea@bcps.org

1997
Mr. Nashad Warfield
(973) 951-8898
nashwarfield@gmail.com

Mr. Shawn M. Mason
(917) 676-7559
ahawnmason@sewgraphics.com



1998
Dara Aquila Govan, Esq.
(908) 755-0077
originalaka@yahoo.com

Ms. Tanya D. McDuffie
(516) 837-3446 (h)
(716) 316-6651 (c)

Ms. Lori D. Cunningham
(313) 753-3541
loridenise95@yahoo.com

1999
Ms. Dawn Ambrose
(202) 277-4765 (c)
(301) 574-1274 (h)
dawnabrose@hotmail.com

Ms. Adrienne F. Hawkins
(301) 249-2849 (h)
(240) 381-6597 (c)
Adrienne.Hawkins@gmail.com
 
Ms. Dominique A. Mitchell
(347) 256-9477
msuclassof1999@gmail.com

2000
Ms. Ashanti Foster
(301) 928-4734
ashantimariefoster@gmail.com

2001
Mr. Clifton Sean Martin
(443) 635-8806
cliftonseanmartin@gmail.com

2002
Ms. Angel Lewis
msuclassagentfor2002@yahoo.com

2003

Mr. Jarrett L. Carter
(410) 807-6474
(240) 462-6508
mailto:Jarrett.carter@morgan.edu
 
Ms. Natasha Brown
(240) 304-6354
natashatbrown@gmail.com

2004
Ms. Tahira Ali
(202) 422-3375
Tahira.n.ali@gmail.com

Ms. Melanie G. Thompson
melaniegthompson@yahoo.com
 
2005
Ms. Carmen Lockhart
(313) 834-8009
lockhart.carmen@gmail.com

Mr. Kirk D. Carrington
(410) 300-4182
kirkdcarringtonii@hotmail.com

Mr. Artis Miller
(267) 975-5000
artis_miller@yahoo.com

2006
Mr. Marcus Blake
(240) 304-8372
marcusbk6@gmail.com

2007
Edna D. Simmons, ED.D.
(410) 302-5865
esimmons55@msn.com

Ms. Javita Spears
(240) 298-4803
vitaspears@gmail.com

Ms. Dominique Johnson
(443) 538-1660
ddohnigan@gmail.com

Ms. Tammy Burroughs
(410) 812-3998
tammyburroughs@ymail.com

2008
Ms. Na'Toya Mitchell

(202) 643-5732
natoyamitchell@gmail.com

Mrs. Lattice Chess-Story
(267) 699-6472
chessstory@gmail.com

2009
Ms. Thais K. Meadows
(302) 332-5223
thais.k.meadows@gmail.com

Mr. Lasean Robinson
(443) 885-1439
lasean.robinson@morgan.edu

Ms. Cheryle Ricks
(443) 447-7267
cheryle.ricks@aol.com

2010
Ms. Lyndsey Williams
(443) 415-3410
lywil2@morgan.edu

2011
Mrs. Miriam Waters
(443) 938-7761
williams.miriam1627@gmail.com
           
2012
Mrs. Raea A.V. Wilson
(410) 663-8189
raea.avwilson@gmail.com                                             
 
2013

Ms. Emmanuelle` P. Willis

(301) 741-5013 
misswillis26yahoo.com

2014

Ms. Oprah Martin 
(443) 415-9373
oprah.martin14@alumni.morgan.edu

Ms. Taryn Ouzts
(240) 438-2228

mailto:taryn.ouzts@hotmail.com

Ms. Jennifer Robinson
(443) 271-6727
jennifer.robinson809@gmail.com

2015
Ms. La-Kia Kommeren
(410) 562-2133
kiaandamatheus2014@gmail.com

2016
No Class Agent