Alumni Relations Staff


Mrs. Joyce A. Brown, '86 & '01
Alumni Relations Director
joyce.brown@morgan.edu


Ms. Alison D. Hillen, '91
Alumni Relations Assistant Director
alison.hillen@morgan.edu


Ms. Vanessa M. Grey, '81
Alumni Relations Coordinator
vanessa.grey@morgan.edu



Mr. Milton Hawkins, '85
Alumni Relations Officer
milton.hawkins@morgan.edu


Ms. Barbara Farmer
Alumni Relations Administrative Assistant
barbara.farmer@morgan.edu



The Alumni Relations Office telephone number is 443-885-3015 and the e-mail is alumni@morgan.edu.